Texas Czech Genealogical Society
Texas Czech genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 8 of 8


Friday, March 16 through Friday, March 16
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
TCGS Library, 520 N. Main, Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.



Friday, April 20 through Saturday, April 21
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Caldwell Civic and Visitor Center, 103 W, Hwy 21, Caldwell, TX
Open to the Public



Friday, July 13
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.


Saturday, July 21
Speaker Event  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Saturday, September 29
Speaker Event  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Friday, November 9
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.



Monday, December 3 through Friday, December 7
SPJST Open House  (General Event (no speaker))
TCGS Gift Shop Open


Monday, December 10 through Friday, December 14
SPJST Open House  (General Event (no speaker))
TCGS Gift Shop Open